Admin

AUSTIN/WACO SERVICE MANAGER:
Luis Castillo
email: luisc@norfoxxinc.com

CORPUS CHRISTI SERVICE MANAGER:
Ramon Hernandez
email: ramonh@norfoxxinc.com

DALLAS/FORT WORTH SERVICE MANAGER:
Bryan Mathis
email: bryanm@norfoxxinc.com

SAN ANTONIO SERVICE MANAGER:
Joe Fernandez
email: joef@norfoxxinc.com

VALLEY SERVICE MANAGER:
Guillermo De La Barreda
email: guillermod@norfoxxinc.com
NORTHERN INSTALL REGION CONSTRUCTION MANAGER:
Brent Grue
email: brentg@norfoxxinc.com

SOUTHERN INSTALL REGION CONSTRUCTION MANAGER
Roel Reyna
email: roelr@norfoxxinc.com

ENERGY MANAGEMENT EMS MANAGER
Kerry Soileau
email: kerrys@norfoxxinc.com

ADMINISTRATION SENIOR OFFICE MANAGER:
Amanda Elson
email: amandae@norfoxxinc.com